Nossos Profissionais

Ver todos

Nossos Sócios

Nossos Advogados

Alessandra Serizava Associado (a) Ribeirão Preto / SP +55 (16) 3325-4365 alessandra.serizava
Alexandre Henrique Monteiro Associado (a) Ribeirão Preto / SP +55 (16) 3325-4365 alexandre.monteiro
Alipe Rodrigues Barbosa Associado (a) São Paulo (11) 3938-1900 alipe.barbosa
Ana Carolina Austregésilo Façanha Associado (a) Brasília 55 61 3257-6696 carolina.facanha
Ana Carolina Castro Luz Buzato Associado (a) Ribeirão Preto / SP +55 (16) 3325-4365 carolina.buzato
Ana Flávia Leandro Associado (a) São Paulo +55 (11) 3938-1900 ana.leandro
Andrea Astorga dos Prazeres Associado (a) São Paulo +55 (11) 3938-1900 andrea.astorga
Bárbara Lima Rocha Azevedo Associado (a) Brasília 55 61 3257-6696 barbara.lima
Beatriz Monteiro Paes Gouvea Associado (a) São Paulo +55 (11) 3938-1900 beatriz.gouvea
Breno Vianna Montans Associado (a) Ribeirão Preto / SP +55 (16) 3325-4365 breno.montans
Bruna do Canto Machado Associado (a) Brasília +55 11 3257-6696 bruna.canto
Camila Aparecida Ferreira de Lima Associado (a) Ribeirão Preto / SP 55 16 3325-4365 camila.lima
Camila Argentino Silva Ribeiro Scopel Associado (a) São Paulo (11) 3938-1900 camila.scopel
Camila da Cunha Balduino Associado (a) Brasília (61) 3257-6699 camila.balduino
Camila Leite de Oliveira Associado (a) Brasília (61) 3257-6696 camila.leite
Camila Mazza da Silva Associado (a) Ribeirão Preto / SP +55 (16) 3325-4365 camila.silva
Carla Abduch Associado (a) São Paulo +55 (11) 3938-1900 carla.abduch
Caroline Lassali Sardinha Associado (a) Ribeirão Preto / SP +55 (16) 3325-4365 caroline.sardinha
Cris de Oliveira Palmitesta Associado (a) Ribeirão Preto / SP (16) 3325-4365 cris.palmitesta
Cristiane Dalle Carbonare Gentil Associado (a) São Paulo +55 (11) 3938-1900 cristiane.gentil
Cristiane Gomes S. Sousa Associado (a) Ribeirão Preto / SP +55 (16) 3325-4365 cristiane.sousa
Danilo Flávio Andrucioli Associado (a) Ribeirão Preto / SP +55 (16) 3325-4365 danilo.andrucioli
Débora Letícia Torres da Silva Associado (a) Brasília (61) 3257-6699 debora.silva
Desirré E. Gomes dos Santos Associado (a) Ribeirão Preto / SP +55 (16) 3325-4365 desiree.santos
Eduardo Dória Nehme Associado (a) Brasília +55 (61) 3257-6696 eduardo.doria
Fabiano Gould Nakano Associado (a) Ribeirão Preto / SP +55 (16) 3325-4365 fabiano.nakano
Fabrizio de Bortoli Associado (a) Ribeirão Preto / SP +55 (16) 3325-4365 fabrizio.bortoli
Felipe de Assis Serra Associado (a) Brasília +55 (61) 3257-6696 felipe.serra
Fernando Dalanhol Associado (a) Brasília (61) 3257-6699 fernando.dalanhol
Gabriela Talarico S. Gonçalves Associado (a) Ribeirão Preto / SP +55 (16) 3325-4365 gabriela.goncalves
Graziele Cristina de Souza Associado (a) Ribeirão Preto / SP (16) 3325-4365 graziele.souza
Grazielli Meazza Associado (a) Rio Brilhante / MS +55 (67) 3452-6059 grazielli.meazza
Henrique Engelberg de Moraes Associado (a) São Paulo (11) 3938-1900 henrique.moraes
Isabella Silva Querido Scalon Associado (a) Ribeirão Preto / SP 55 16 3325-4365 Isabella.scalon
Julia Bernardi Magrin Associado (a) São Paulo +55 (11) 3938-1900 julia.magrin
Julia Ishaq Alves Associado (a) Ribeirão Preto / SP (16) 3325-4365 julia.alves
Juliana Baraldi Lopes Associado (a) São Paulo 55 11 3938-1900 juliana.lopes
Laís da Silva Campos Associado (a) São Paulo (11) 3938-1900 lais.campos
Larissa Rodrigues Pettengill Associado (a) Brasília (61) 3257-6699 larissa.pettengill
Larissa Salsano de Assis Associado (a) Brasília (61) 3257-6699 larissa.salsano
Letícia Albiéri de Andrade Associado (a) Ribeirão Preto / SP (16) 3325-4365 leticia.andrade
Letícia Barrera Orlando Associado (a) Ribeirão Preto / SP +55 (16) 3325-4365 leticia.orlando
Ligia Xavier C. Toledo Barbosa Associado (a) São Paulo +55 (11) 3938-1900 ligia.barbosa
Luana Talita Deniz Associado (a) Rio Brilhante / MS +55 (67) 3452-6059 luana.deniz
Lucas Mandelbaum Bianchini Associado (a) São Paulo +55 (11) 3938-1900 lucas.bianchini
Lucas Marcondes Borges Associado (a) Ribeirão Preto / SP (16) 3325-4365 lucas.borges
Luísa Henares Rangel Associado (a) Ribeirão Preto / SP +55 (16) 3325-4365 luisa.rangel
Luiza Saraiva Martins Bastos Associado (a) Brasília 55 61 3257-6696 luiza.saraiva
Marcelo Pereira Associado (a) São Paulo 55 11 3938-1900 marcelo.pereira
Mariana Carvalho V. Calsoni Associado (a) Ribeirão Preto / SP +55 (16) 3325-4365 mariana.calsoni
Mário Marcos Pinto da Cunha Associado (a) Brasília (61) 3257-6699 mario.cunha
Matheus Garrote Quintiliano Associado (a) São Paulo +55 (11) 3938-1900 matheus.quintiliano
Mayara Araújo de Castro Associado (a) São Paulo +55 (11) 3938-1900 mayara.castro
Nathália Araújo César Associado (a) Salvador / BA +55 (71) 98854-8696 nathalia.cesar
Nathália de Souza Amorim Associado (a) Ribeirão Preto / SP 55 16 3325-4365 nathalia.amorim
Nathalia Mühlethaler Vidigal Associado (a) Brasília (61) 3257-6699 nathalia.vidigal
Nayara Ferreira Nascimento Associado (a) Ribeirão Preto / SP (16) 3325-4365 nayara.nascimento
Pâmela Almeida da Silva Gordo Associado (a) São Paulo +55 (11) 3938-1900 pamela.gordo
Paula Beatriz Loureiro Pires Associado (a) São Paulo 55 11 3938-1900 paula.pires
Paulo Allan Alves de Mello Pedroza Associado (a) Rio Brilhante / MS +55 (67) 3452-6059 paulo.pedroza
Renata Montenegro Associado (a) Brasília +55 (61) 3257-6696 renata.montenegro
Ricardo Augusto Klein de Borba Oliveira Associado (a) São Paulo (11) 3938-1900 ricardo.oliveira
Rogério Diniz Bento Associado (a) Ribeirão Preto / SP +55 (16) 3325-4365 rogerio.bento
Sara Jaafar Barakat Associado (a) Ribeirão Preto / SP +55 (11) 3325-4365 sara.barakat
Silvana Felício Munhoz Associado (a) Ribeirão Preto / SP (16) 3325-4365 silvana.munhoz
Tang Wei Consultor (a) São Paulo (11) 3938-1900 tang.wei
Tatiana Botosso Degani Associado (a) Ribeirão Preto / SP +55 (16) 3325-4365 atiana.degani
Thaísa Luciana Manzoli Associado (a) Ribeirão Preto / SP +55 (16) 3325-4365 thaisa.manzoli
Thiago de Carvalho Melo Associado (a) Ribeirão Preto / SP +55 (16) 3325-4365 thiago.melo
Thiago Luiz da Costa Associado (a) Ribeirão Preto / SP +55 (16) 3325-4365 thiago.costa
Vanessa Reis Sampaio de Aquino Associado (a) Brasília (61) 3257-6699 vanessa.aquino